Latest News from Wingate School
Junior Newsletter 17.5.21
Junior Newsletter 17.5.21
Junior Newsletter 17.5.21
Infant news Friday 14th May
Infant news Friday 14th May
Infant news Friday 14th May
Junior Newsletter 11.5.21
Junior Newsletter 11.5.21
Junior Newsletter 11.5.21
Infant news Friday 7th May
Infant news Friday 7th May
Infant news Friday 7th May
Junior Newsletter 3.5.21
Junior Newsletter 3.5.21
Junior Newsletter 3.5.21
Infant news Friday 30th April
Infant news Friday 30th April
Infant news Friday 30th April
Junior Newsletter 26.4.21
Junior Newsletter 26.4.21
Junior Newsletter 26.4.21
Infant news Friday 23rd April
Infant news Friday 23rd April
Infant news Friday 23rd April
19.4.21 Junior Newsletter
19.4.21 Junior Newsletter
19.4.21 Junior Newsletter
Infant news Friday 16th April
Infant news Friday 16th April
Infant news Friday 16th April
Junior Newsletter 12.4.21
Junior Newsletter 12.4.21
Junior Newsletter 12.4.21
Infant news Friday 26th March
Infant news Friday 26th March
Infant news Friday 26th March
Junior Newsletter 22.2.21
Junior Newsletter 22.2.21
Junior Newsletter 22.2.21
Infant news Friday 19th March
Infant news Friday 19th March
Infant news Friday 19th March
Junior Newsletter 15.3.21
Junior Newsletter 15.3.21
Junior Newsletter 15.3.21
Infant news Friday 12th March
Infant news Friday 12th March
Infant news Friday 12th March
Junior Newsletter 8.3.21
Junior Newsletter 8.3.21
Junior Newsletter 8.3.21
Infant news Friday 5th March
Infant news Friday 5th March
Infant news Friday 5th March
Junior Newsletter 1.3.21
Junior Newsletter 1.3.21
Junior Newsletter 1.3.21
Infant news Friday 26th February
Infant news Friday 26th February
Infant news Friday 26th February
Junior Newsletter 22.2.21
Junior Newsletter 22.2.21
Junior Newsletter 22.2.21
Infant news Friday 19th February
Infant news Friday 19th February
Infant news Friday 19th February
Infant news Friday 12th February
Infant news Friday 12th February
Infant news Friday 12th February
Junior Newsletter 12.2.21 BOOK WEEK
Junior Newsletter 12.2.21 BOOK WEEK
Junior Newsletter 12.2.21 BOOK WEEK
Junior Newsletter 8.2.21
Junior Newsletter 8.2.21
Junior Newsletter 8.2.21
Infant news Friday 5th February
Infant news Friday 5th February
Infant news Friday 5th February
Infant news Friday 29th January
Infant news Friday 29th January
Infant news Friday 29th January
Junior Newsletter 1.2.21
Junior Newsletter 1.2.21
Junior Newsletter 1.2.21
Junior Newsletter 25.1.21
Junior Newsletter 25.1.21
Junior Newsletter 25.1.21
Infant news Friday 22nd January
Infant news Friday 22nd January
Infant news Friday 22nd January
Junior Newsletter 18.1.21
Junior Newsletter 18.1.21
Junior Newsletter 18.1.21
Infant news Friday 15th January
Infant news Friday 15th January
Infant news Friday 15th January
Infant news Friday 8th January
Infant news Friday 8th January
Infant news Friday 8th January
Junior Newsletter 11.1.21
Junior Newsletter 11.1.21
Junior Newsletter 11.1.21
Wingate School - 7th of January
Wingate School - Back to school 7th of January
Infant Christmas News Friday 18th December 2020!!
Infant Christmas News Friday 18th December 2020!!
Infant Christmas News Friday 18th December 2020!!
Junior Newsletter 18.12.2020
Junior Newsletter 18.12.2020
Junior Newsletter 15.12.2020
Junior Newsletter 15.12.2020
Junior Newsletter 15.12.2020
Junior Newsletter 14.12.2020
Junior Newsletter 14.12.2020
Junior Newsletter 14.12.2020
Infant update Monday 14th December
Infant update Monday 14th December
Infant update Monday 14th December